School Voting Disclaimer:

All votes received on this site will be combined with the schools social media votes to determine the final online voting score. Social media votes are defined as those votes that use the school’s unique designated hashtag on Twitter or Instagram. At the conclusion of the Voting Period the final ranked Online Voting Score will be published per school within each Cluster.